Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Sinful Empire Tour Stop with ARC Review!



The Mount Trilogy concludes with Sinful Empire! What’s mine, I keep, and that includes Keira Kilgore. It’s no longer enough to have her in my debt. No longer enough to own her body. I want something more. She can try to resist, but I’ll never give her up. Nothing will keep us apart. Not her. Not my enemies. No one. Her debt will only be paid one way—with her heart. Sinful Empire is the third and final book in the Mount Trilogy.    


Move over Fifty Shades of Grey and make room for Lachlan Mount! Sinful Empire, the final book in the Mount trilogy, has put me in a state of utter wonderment. Just when I think Meghan March can't give me a new couple to adore, she rips that rug right out from under me. Keira and Lachlan are unlike ANY OTHER couple in previous books. They are the ULTIMATE PERFECT MATCH!!

When I started this trilogy, I was both leery and intrigued with Mount. But by the time I finished with Sinful Empire, my whole perspective and feelings for him got turned on its axis. He still intrigues me, don't' get me wrong, but I also am completely in LOVE with this man! He may not be your traditional hero...heck he is a bad ass for sure, but what he does and how he does things he does for some really good reasons, ones that have softened my feelings in a way that has me, well, weak in the knees. He makes me pant, moan, beg, and excited! And Keira suits him as his Queen! She really has grown in this book and I can honestly say I like her even MORE than I did before. This trilogy is a TOP NOTCH, SMART, DARK, EXCITING, and SINFUL! Miss March outdid herself with Mount and Keira. 

Sinful Empire gets a ASTOUNDING TEN STARS! Its an exhilarating read from start to finish and it will leave you lusting after one, Lachlan Mount! 

Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon AU | iBooks | BN | Kobo


  Get ready for the darker and dirtier side of New Orleans with a brand new alpha romance from USA Today bestselling author Meghan March. 


New Orleans belongs to me. You don’t know my name, but I control everything you see—and all the things you don’t. My reach knows no bounds, and my demands are always met. I didn’t need to loan money to a failing family distillery, but it amuses me to have them in my debt. To have her in my debt. She doesn’t know she caught my attention. She should’ve been more careful. I’m going to own her. Consume her. Maybe even keep her. It’s time to collect what I’m owed. Keira Kilgore, you’re now the property of Lachlan Mount. *Ruthless King is book one of the Mount Trilogy*  


The Mount Trilogy continues with Defiant Queen... I’m his entertainment. His toy. Payment on a debt. I tell myself I hate him, but every time he walks into the room, my body betrays me. How can I want him and fear him in the same moment? They told me he’d mess with my head. Make it go to war with my body. But I didn’t realize it would be complete anarchy. I should’ve known better. When Mount’s involved, there are no rules. I will not surrender. I will not show weakness. I’ll stand my ground and make it out of this bargain with my heart and soul intact. But he has other plans . . .   Defiant Queen is the second book of the Mount Trilogy. Mount and Keira's story concludes in Sinful Empire. Amazon US | Amazon UK | Amazon AU | iBooks | BN | Kobo      


Meghan March has been known to wear camo face paint and tromp around in woods wearing mud-covered boots, all while sporting a perfect manicure. She's also impulsive, easily entertained, and absolutely unapologetic about the fact that she loves to read and write smut. Her past lives include slinging auto parts, selling lingerie, making custom jewelry, and practicing corporate law. Writing books about dirty talking alpha males and the strong, sassy women who bring them to their knees is by far the most fabulous job she's ever had. She loves hearing from her readers at

No comments:

Post a Comment